Teams

Men

2019 Men Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Jamaica   Kevin Holness  kevinwcp13@gmail.com
Croatia Miroslav Hrvatin hcsp77@gmail.com
Austria Keaton Gregoire keatongregoire@gmail.com
Kosovo Ajdin Kozmaqi ajko55@hotmail.com
Cameroon Elvis Awa biggynell@yahoo.com
France Riley Meloche  
Canada Brandon McIntyre brandon@kemsol.com
England Norma and Jarred normau@sasktel.net
Northern Ireland Sam Seibel samseibel@yahoo.com
Colombia Paul Laxdal mrlaxdal@hotmail.com
Poland Bartosz Walczykowski walczykowskibd@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     


Women

2019 Women Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
Ukraine Michelle Owens anderson.michelle@hotmail.com
Canada Catherine Collins catcollins@sasktel.net
France Micheal Chun mchun@accesscomm.ca
Germany Tiffinie Hubick tmhubick@hotmail.com
Netherland Robert Westerman rwesterman@sasktel.net
     


Master

2019 Masters Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
Ireland Alfie Kiernan garalf@hotmail.com
Croatia Bruno Maric, Tomislav Kos bruno.maric71@gmail.com
Sweden Alan Hogg hoggclan4@gmail.com
Italy Chris Wanke chris576wanke@gmail.com
Serbia Aleksandar Bodiroga abodiroga@sasktel.net
Jamaica Joe Acquah joe@joeacquah.com
Chile Claudio Serrano cserrano@sasktel.net
China Adam Yin adamyin@gmail.com
Canada John Hergott hergoj@hotmail.com
Peru Enrique Filomeno docfilomeno@hotmail.com


U23

2019 U23 Teams

Country Team Contact Email
Sudan Yassir Hossain yas595@hotmail.fr
Chile Marcos Salazar chinomarcos24@gmail.com
Scotland Shelley Nicolson gsn@accesscomm.ca
England Mekong Wilson mekongtang@hotmail.com

 

Youth Teams

2019 Youth Teams

U17 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Canada Jim and Debbie Kroczjnski debbie.kroczynski@dbklaw.com
Jamaica Yusuf Ahmed danajill@sasktel.net
Eritrea Deet Petersen deet.petersen@pmltd.ca
England Rhandi Langmo rlangmo@myaccess.ca
Chile Reagan Gonzalez jr.md@sasktel.net
     

 

U17 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Japan Andrea Schmalz a.j.schmalz@accesscomm.ca
Chile Catherine Collins catcollins@sasktel.net
Germany Shannan Schill shannan.schill@accesscomm.ca
EL Salvador Donna Cavers dachtemichuk@hotmail.com

 

U15 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Chile Wendy Stone wendy_k_stone@hotmail.com
Jamaica Kevin Holness kevinwcp13@gmail.com
England Sherry and Simon Shannon sscashannon@hotmail.com
Serbia Aleksandar Bijelic alex.folije@gmail.com
Romania Cristina Ruiu cristina.ruiu@canada.ca
Scotland  Shirley Potts shirley.p468@gmail.com 

 

U15 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
England Lisa Wilows perma_grin69@hotmail.com
Japan Kyla Bussiere dkbussiere@gmail.com
Chile Catherine Collins catcollins@sasktel.net
EL Salvador Rita Holowenko rita.holowenko@sasktel.net
Ireland Deb Muir deb.muir@sasktel.net

 

U13 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Jamaica Jeff Petryan jeff.petryna@me.com
Canada Terry Ginter ctginter@accesscomm.ca
France Trent Kelemen tdaddy69@live.ca
Scotland Marty Hubelit martyhubelit@myaccess.ca
EL Salvador Brandee Murdoch brandeemurdoch@gmail.com
Hungary  Chris Matravolgyi  c_matravolgyi@hotmail.com

 

U13 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
England Taeganne Galger taeganne234@hotmail.com
Japan Tara Stojkovich tarastojkovich@gmail.com
EL Salvador Mike Kwasney mkwasney17@gmail.com
USA Kayla Renchko krenchko@regina.ca