Teams

Men

2017 Men Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Canada  Brandon Mcintyre  brandon@kemsol.com
 France  Riley Meloche  maloosh@hotmail.com
 England  Norma Ursulan  normau@sasktel.net
 Italy  Sebastian Deiana  deianagc@sasktel.net
 Croatia  Miroslav Hrvatin  hcsp777@gmail.com
 Austria  Daliso Ziwa  teamaustria.wcp@gmail.com
 Jamaica   Kevin Holness  kevinwcp13@gmail.com
 Laos  Vinni Vongkhamchanh  teamlaos@hotmail.com
 Nigeria   Tim Otitoju  Timotitoju@yahoo.ca
 Somalia  Hassan  Mahadiini@hotmail.com
 Northern Ireland   Julie Seibel  Jkoby@hotmail.com
 China  Joey Wui  joeyweijiang@hotmail.com
 Cameroon  Kelvin  biggynell@yahoo.com
 Poland  Bartosz Walczykowski  bartoszdw@hotmail.com
Colombia Paul Laxdal mrlaxdal@hotmail.com
 Syria Khaled Alshater bonnies@rods.sk.ca
Scotland Gary Neary Neary.gary@yahoo.ie
 Iraq  Kussy Aldhaher  qusay_1791@hotmail.com
 Netherlands  Leon Derks  leonderks17@hotmail.com


Women

2017 Women Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Scotland Sarah Novak  sarahnovak_11@hotmail.com
 Ukraine  Natalie Crowdis and Tiffany Gyurek  crowdis10@yahoo.com
 Canada  Catherine Collins  catcollins@sasktel.net
 Germany  Cheryl Willoughby  cherylwill@myaccess.ca
 Netherlands  Robert Westerman  rwesterman@sasktel.net


Master

2017 Masters Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Canada  John Hergott  hergoj@hotmail.com
 Ireland  Alfie Kiernan  garalf@hotmail.com
 Serbia  Zoran Malinovic  vmalinovic@accesscomm.ca
 Chile  Claudio Serrano  cserrano@sasktel.net
 Italy  Vinco Pierno  Vbpierno@hotmail.com
 Netherlands  Will Staples  wjstaples@sasktel.net
 Jamaica Mike Scott M.m.scott@sasktel.net


U21

2017 U21 Teams

Country Team Contact Email
Sudan Shedrek Samuel shedrek2010@hotmail.com
Scotland Shelly Nicholson gsn@accesscomm.ca
Canada Jim Kroczynski debbie.kroczynski@dbklaw.com
Pakistan Roxane McMillan roxane_mcmillan@hotmail.com

Youth Teams

2017 Youth Teams

U17 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Nigeria Loralee Fichter rsfichter@sasktel.net
Scotland Kerry Schofield ks.schofield@sasktel.net
Italy Shelly Fiorito slf1810@hotmail.com
Canada Jim Kroczynski debbie.kroczynski@dbklaw.com
     

 

U17 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Ireland Shelley Krahenbil shelleykrahenbil@gmail.com
Japan Andrea Schmaiz a.j.schmalz@accesscomm.ca
Brazil Jamie Hoffman jamiehoffman@accesscomm.ca
EL Salvador Salvador Ochoa osalvador@sasktel.net

 

U15 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Argentina Reagan Gonzalez jr.md@sasktel.net
Scotland Kerry Schofield ks.schofield@sasktel.net
Serbia Shannon Robinson shanlane27@msn.com
India Rakesh Kapila rakesh.kapila@arcas.com
France Rhonda Barden rara@sasktel.net

 

U15 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Japan Kyla Bussiere dkbussiere@gmail.com
Canada Glenna Kuntz ginnes@sasktel.net
Ireland Deb Muir deb.muir@sasktel.net
EL Salvador Salvador Ochoa osalvador@sasktel.net

 

U13 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Chile Wendy Stone wendy_k_stone@hotmail.com
Scotland Kerry Schofield ks.schofield@sasktel.net
England Rhandi Langmo rlangmo@sasktel.net
Germany Dennis Nesseth dennis.nesseth@gssd.ca
     

 

U13 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Japan Shannon Desrochers sdesrocher4@hotmail.com
Canada Catherine Collins catcollins@sasktel.net
EL Salvador Salvador Ochoa osalvador@sasktel.net

 

U12 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Germany Andy Wyatt ajwyatt@sasktel.net
France Robert Jerrett robertjerrett@gmail.com
Jamaica Kevin Holness kevinwcp13@gmail.com
Romania Mark McFadyen mark.mcfadyen@gov.sk.ca
England Simon Shannon sscabshannon@hotmail.com
Ukraine Tanya Buchinski tanbuchinski@sasktel.net

 

U12 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Japan Shaunte Alvarez-Minor shaunteminor@gmail.com
Ireland Deb Muir deb.muir@sasktel.net
Ukraine Jenny Stradeski J.stradeski@icloud.com
Canada Catherine Collins catcollins@sasktel.net