Teams


image_pdfimage_print

Men

2020 Men Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Jamaica   Kevin Holness  kevinwcp13@gmail.com
Croatia Miroslav Hrvatin hcsp77@gmail.com
Austria Keaton Gregoire keatongregoire@gmail.com
Albania Ajdin Kozmaqi ajko55@hotmail.com
Sudan Merghani Atim Merganiatim@hotmail.com
France Riley Meloche maloosh@hotmail.com
Canada Brandon and Jared brandon@kemsol.com, jhunt_83@yahoo.ca
England Norma and Jarred normau@sasktel.net
Scotland Shelley Nicholson gsn@accesscomm.ca
Poland Bartosz Walczykowski walczykowskibd@hotmail.com


Master

2020 Masters Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Jamaica   Joe Acquah  joe.acquah@gmail.com
Canada John Hergott herggoj@hotmail.com
Chile Caludio Serrano cserrano@sasktel.net
Croatia Bruno Maric bruno.maric71@gmail.com
Ireland Alfie Kiernan info@canadianthermalsolutions.com
Italy Chris Wanke chris576wanke@gmail.com
Netherlands Will Staples Astrowedgie@hotmail.com
Serbia Nenad Lubura Luburan@gmail.com


Women

2020 Women Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
Ukraine Kelsey Silzer kelsey.abstreiter@gmail.com
Canada Catherine Collins catcollins@sasktel.net
France Micheal Chun mchun@accesscomm.ca
Germany Tiffinie Hubick tmhubick@hotmail.com
Netherland Robert Westerman rwesterman@sasktel.net
England Jennifer Huber jenhub@hotmail.com

 

 Youth Teams

2020 Youth Teams

U17 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Jamaica Bonnie Coburn bonnieloveca@yahoo.com
Scotland Shirley Potts Shirley.p468@gmail.com
England Rhandi Langmo rlangmo@myaccess.ca
Chile Wendy Stone wendy_k_stone@hotmail.com
Serbia Aleksander Bijelic & Zoran Malinovic Alex.folije@gmail.com & zoranmalinovic29@gmail.com
U17 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Canada David Kuntz dave.kuntz@sasktel.net
USA Milton Ramirez mramirez@regina.ca
     
     

 

U15 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Germany Jeff Petryna Fixathletics@sasktel.net
Jamaica Kevin Holness kevinwcp13@gmail.com
Nepal Suman Thapa sumthapa@gmail.com
England Eryn sunshine7@sasktel.net
Romania Cristina Ruiu cristina.ruiu@canada.ca
Scotland  Marty Hubelit martyhubelit@myaccess.ca

 

U15 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
USA Milton Ramirez mramirez@regina.ca
TBA Deb Muir deb.muir@sasktel.net
     
     
     

 

U13 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
England Sarah Phipps rsphipps@sasktel.net
Canada Terry Ginter ctginter@accesscomm.ca
France Trent Kelemen tdaddy69@live.ca
EL Salvador Christian M Bacalso christinamaria100@hotmail.com
Hungary  Chris Matravolgyi  c_matravolgyi@hotmail.com

 

U13 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
England Taeganne Galger taeganne234@hotmail.com
Japan Niki Falconer nfalconer@sasktel.net
Canada Alisha Ferguson alishafergs@gmail.com
USA Milton Ramirez mramirez@regina.ca
     

 

U11 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
France Garret LaBrash garretlabrash@gmail.com
Ukrane Shaunte Lemon slemon@sasktel.net
Canada Mat Huget huget@hotmail.co.uk
Nigeria Mosiah Osaseri osaserimosiah@gmail.com