Teams


image_pdfimage_print

Men

2018 Men Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Canada  Brandon Mcintyre  brandon@kemsol.com
 France  Riley Meloche  maloosh@hotmail.com
 England  Norma Ursulan  normau@sasktel.net
 Croatia  Miroslav Hrvatin  hcsp777@gmail.com
 Jamaica   Kevin Holness  kevinwcp13@gmail.com
 Laos  Vinni Vongkhamchanh  teamlaos@hotmail.com
 Northern Ireland   Julie Seibel  Jkoby@hotmail.com
Albania  Ajdin Kozmaqi ajko55@hotmail.com
 Poland  Bartosz Walczykowski  bartoszdw@hotmail.com
Cameroon Elvis Awas biggynell@yahoo.com


Women

2018 Women Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Scotland Sarah Novak  sarahnovak_11@hotmail.com
 Ukraine  Natalie Crowdis   crowdis10@yahoo.com
 Canada  Catherine Collins  catcollins@sasktel.net
 Germany  Marla Thompson  marla.02.thompsom@gmail.com
 Netherlands  Robert Westerman  rwesterman@sasktel.net
N.Ireland Jenna Schaffer schafferjenna@gmail.com


Master

2018 Masters Teams

 Country Team Contact Email
 Canada  John Hergott  hergoj@hotmail.com
Sweden Alan Hogg teamswedenwcp@hotmail.com
 Serbia  Aleksandar Bodiroga abodiroga@sasktel.net
 Chile  Claudio Serrano  cserrano@sasktel.net
 Croatia Bruno Maric

Tomislav Kos

bruno.maric71@gmail.com

tommkos@gmail.com

 Jamaica Mike Scott M.m.scott@sasktel.net
R of Ireland Alfie Kiernan garalf@hotmail.com


U23

2018 U23 Teams

Country Team Contact Email
Sudan Yassir Hossain yas595@hotmail.fr
Scotland Shelly Nicholson gsn@accesscomm.ca
Syria Ahmad Moustapha moustap@yahoo.ca
Pakistan Roxane McMillan roxane_mcmillan@hotmail.com

Youth Teams

2018 Youth Teams

U17 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Eritrea Yemane Emaha ymoon91@gmail.com
Scotland Kerry Schofield ks.schofield@sasktel.net
Bangladesh Mohammad Chowdhury hmcchem@yahoo.com
Canada Debbie Kroczynski debbie.kroczynski@dbklaw.com
Serbia  Andy Sears  asears@sasktel.net
Jamaica Paula Moon – Wozney planet100@sasktel.net

 

U17 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Japan Andrea Schmaiz a.j.schmalz@accesscomm.ca
Brazil Dean Herman herms0508@yahoo.ca
EL Salvador Salvador Ochoa cleancare@sasktel.net

 

U15 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Chile Wendy Stone wendy_k_stone@hotmail.com
Scotland Kerry Schofield ks.schofield@sasktel.net
Serbia Andy Sears aseras@sasktel.net
India Rakesh Kapila rakesh.kapila@arcas.com
France Riat Holowenko rita_holowenko@sasktel.net

 

U15 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Japan Kyla Bussiere dkbussiere@gmail.com
Canada Glenna Kuntz ginnes@sasktel.net
Germany Shannon Schill shannan_schill@accesscomm.ca
EL Salvador Salvador Ochoa cleancare@sasktel.net

 

U13 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Romania Mark Mcfadyen mark.mcfadyen@gov.sk.ca
Jamaica Kevin Holness kevinwcp13@gmail.com
England Leila Blish lnrunge@sasktel.net
Germany Mike Jakubiee techdirector@yorktonunitedfc.ca
France  Robert Jerrett  robertjerrett@gmail.com

 

U13 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Japan Karen Erickson dkerickson@sasktel.net
Ukraine Jeanne Fetsch adam.fetsch@sasktel.net
EL Salvador Salvador Ochoa cleancare@sasktel.net
Ireland Deb Muir ded.muir@sasktel.net

 

U12 Boys
Country Team Contact Email
Germany Mike Jakubiee techdirector@yorktonunitedfc.ca
France Trent Kelemen tdaddy69@live.ca
Jamaica Jeff Petryna jeff.petryna@me.com
England Leila Blish lnrunge@sasktel.net
Canada Terry Ginter ctginter@accesscomm.ca

 

U12 Girls
Country Team Contact Email
Japan Shaunte Alvarez-Minor shaunteminor@gmail.com
EL Salvador Salavdor Ochoa cleancare@sasktel.net
Ukraine Teaganne Galger taeganne234@hotmail.com
USA Alisha Ferguson alishafergs@gmail.com